Uncategorized

I’m Back

Nearly a year later, I’m back…for now.

I searched my name in the Google search engine and this blog popped up.

leslievuewow. Kind of lame lol. Oh well, I’ll stick with it.

I’m almost done with school. This is the last week of instruction and next week are finals. I actually only have one, but that doesn’t mean I won’t be stressed out. I have my entire senior portfolio due by Friday, a photograph for the senior show due Tuesday (which I haven’t begun making my final edits), an 8 page paper due next Tuesday, and an actual final next Wednesday.

Then next Saturday is the big graduation ceremony followed by a BBQ. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

